Upcoming Seminars

Wednesday April 24, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Mathieu Morlighem, University of California Irvine
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday April 24, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Special Seminar Series
Speaker: Carver Mead
Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Friday April 26, 2019 3:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Tuesday April 30, 2019 3:00 PM
KNI Distinguished Seminar Series
Speaker: Nathalie de Leon, Princeton University
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Wednesday May 1, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Josepth Fitzgerald, Caltech
Location: South Mudd 365
Friday May 3, 2019 3:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday May 8, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Johan Nilsson, Stockholm University
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday May 15, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Xinning Zhang, Princeton University
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday May 22, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Yangang Liu, Brookhaven National Laboratory
Location: South Mudd 365
Tuesday May 28, 2019 3:00 PM
KNI Distinguished Seminar Series
Speaker: Michal Lipson, Columbia University
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Wednesday May 29, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Francis Albarede, ENS Lyon
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday May 30, 2019 11:00 AM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135