Seminars for 2015-2016

Thursday October 1, 2015 10:30 AM
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Wednesday October 7, 2015 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Jay Famiglietti, NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday October 14, 2015 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Mamadou S. Diallo, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday October 21, 2015 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Jörn Callies, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday October 28, 2015 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Alex Robel, Caltech
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday November 4, 2015 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Ali Mashayek, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday November 11, 2015 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: David Romps, UC Berkeley
Location: South Mudd 365
Tuesday November 17, 2015 4:00 PM
Wednesday November 18, 2015 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Morgan O'Neill, Weizmann Institute of Science
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday November 25, 2015 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday December 2, 2015 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Greg Druschel, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday December 9, 2015 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday December 16, 2015 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday January 6, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Julie Zilles, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday January 13, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Seth John, University of Southern California
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday January 20, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Phoebe Lam, University of California, Santa Cruz
Location: South Mudd 365
Friday January 22, 2016 1:30 PM
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Tuesday January 26, 2016 8:00 PM
Wednesday January 27, 2016 9:00 AM
Special Event
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Wednesday January 27, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Woosok Moon, University of Cambridge
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday February 3, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Aiko Voigt, Columbia University | Earth Institute
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday February 10, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Aditi Sheshadri, Columbia University
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday February 17, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: David Battisti, University of Washington
Location: Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
Wednesday February 24, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: George Kiladis, National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday March 2, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Georgy Manucharyan, Caltech
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday March 9, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Sarah Glaven, United States Naval Research Laboratory
Location: South Mudd 365
Monday March 14, 2016 6:30 PM
Location: Jorgensen Lobby
Wednesday March 16, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location:
Wednesday March 23, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location:
Wednesday March 30, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location:
Wednesday April 6, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Frank Keppler, Heidelberg University
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday April 13, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Alan Robock, Rutgers University
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday April 20, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Gary Libecap, University of California, Santa Barbara
Location: Arms 155 (Robert P. Sharp Lecture Hall)
Wednesday April 27, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Andrew Rhines, Harvard University
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday May 4, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Peter Douglas, Caltech
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday May 11, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Thomas Röckmann, Utrecht University
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday May 18, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Will Berelson, University of Southern California
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday May 25, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday June 1, 2016 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Da Yang, UC Berkeley
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday August 4, 2016 3:30 PM
Wednesday August 10, 2016 12:00 AM
Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Wednesday August 24, 2016 10:30 AM