Seminars for 2019-2020

Wednesday October 2, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Yair Cohen, Caltech
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday October 9, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Shu Tao, Peking University
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday October 16, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Gordon Bonan, National Center for Atmospheric Research
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday October 23, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Pieter Houtekamer, Environment Canada
Location: South Mudd 365
Tuesday October 29, 2019 3:00 PM
KNI Distinguished Seminar Series
Speaker: Amir Safavi-Naeini, Stanford University
Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Wednesday October 30, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Hilary Palevsky, Boston College
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday November 6, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Steve Krueger, The University of Utah
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday November 6, 2019 8:00 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Speaker: Stevan Nadj-Perge, Caltech
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Thursday November 7, 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019 3:00 PM
KNI Distinguished Seminar Series
Speaker: Hong Tang, Yale University
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Wednesday November 13, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Ruby Leung, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday November 20, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Courtney Schumacher, Texas A & M University
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday December 4, 2019 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Hank Yu, Caltech
Location: South Mudd 365