Upcoming Seminars

Wednesday December 1, 2021 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Anita Marshall, University of Florida, Gainesville
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday December 2, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Miguel Bessa, Delft University of Technology
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Wednesday December 8, 2021 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Katrina Hui, Caltech
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday January 5, 2022 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday January 12, 2022 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Elizabeth Barnes
Location: Online Event
Friday January 21, 2022 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Alberto Naveira Garabato, University of Southampton
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday January 26, 2022 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Brian Arbic, University of Michigan
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday February 2, 2022 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday February 9, 2022 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Andrew Ault, University of Michigan
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday February 9, 2022 5:00 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Speaker: Yaser Abu-Mostafa (PhD '83), Caltech
Location: Online Event
Wednesday February 16, 2022 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Xianglei Huang, University of Michigan
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday February 23, 2022 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday March 2, 2022 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Colette Heald, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: South Mudd 365