Upcoming Seminars

Wednesday September 29, 2021 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: TBD
Location: South Mudd 365
Wednesday October 6, 2021 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Newton Nguyen, Caltech
Speaker: Bia Villas Boas, Caltech
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday October 7, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Kyungjae Im, Caltech
Location: Online Event
Wednesday October 13, 2021 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Monica Martinez Wilhelmus, Brown University
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday October 14, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Eric Dunham, Stanford
Location: Online Event
Wednesday October 20, 2021 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Paola Cessi, Scripps Institute of Oceanography
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday October 21, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Heinrich M. Jaeger, The University of Chicago
Location: Online Event
Wednesday October 27, 2021 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Sally Ng, Georgia Tech
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday October 28, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Christian Franck, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Location: Online Event
Wednesday November 3, 2021 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Oluwayemi Garuba, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday November 4, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Stefanie Reese, RWTH Aachen University
Location: Online Event
Wednesday November 10, 2021 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Young-Shin Jun, Washington University St. Louis
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday November 11, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Cyprien Soulaine, Institute of Earth Sciences of Orléans
Location: Online Event
Wednesday November 17, 2021 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Gisela Winckler, Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory (Columbia)
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday November 18, 2021 11:00 AM
Wednesday December 1, 2021 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Anita Marshall, University of Florida, Gainesville
Location: South Mudd 365
Thursday December 2, 2021 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Miguel Bessa, Delft University of Technology
Location: Online Event
Wednesday December 8, 2021 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Katrina Hui, Caltech
Location: South Mudd 365